Reviews

Kate Wilson AvatarKate Wilson
Infinity is my new go-to -- and I'm not an easy sell. They not only fixed up my fallen tree and broken fence problem quickly, they assesed the entire yard, as well as neighboring yards that had some serious potential threats to my home. They were professional and friendly, highly knowledgeable and skilled, and have proven to be incredibly fair and trustworthy. You know when you're working with good people -- so glad to have found them! - 12/09/2022 
Susan Graham AvatarSusan Graham
We were SO pleased with the work Paul's crew did on my mom's property! The whole process, from beginning contact/bid to completion of project, was smooth as silk. Never had to follow up, which seems to be unusual these days. Punctual, efficient, friendly. And VERY reasonably priced. We will be using their services on our own property in the future. - 11/02/2022 
Karen Myers AvatarKaren Myers
This is my second time having Infinity Tree Services take care of my tree pruning and cleanup. They again did a fantastic job. Very friendly crew. I highly recommend Infinity Tree Services. - 11/02/2022 
kim maxine frost Avatarkim maxine frost
Paul was easy to work with and an excellent communicator. His team worked quickly and left our yard and driveway looking great. I'd asked for one of our trees to be trimmed. Paul noticed that it was too close to the house and recommended removal. We'd already had pest problems, and it never occurred to me that the tree might be the culprit. They removed it, and trimmed two others. Here's our cherry tree after its Stage One Health and Structure Clean Out. It still looks lush and full--good to know it'll remain healthy. I will recommend infinity Tree Services to my neighbors. Five stars! - 10/04/2022 
Jeff Agrella AvatarJeff Agrella
I came upon Paul and Infinity Tree Service a few years ago while looking for a load of arborist wood chips for my yard and garden. Paul asked me specifically what I was looking for and specifically what I did not want then he had one of his guys deliver a load a few days later. His guys have since brought over 3 or 4 more loads and they all seem like good guys. When it finally came time to take down a large tree, I called Paul for an estimate. He was there on time and we had a discussion about the full extent of what I needed, then I received the estimate promptly. I accepted the bid - glad I was finally able to give him some business in return for all the wood chips I'd received. He told me his crew would be at my house at 8:30. I showed up at 8:35 and they were already starting the job. Everything went well and I was really happy with the work that they did. One of the things that I requested was that they leave about 30 feet of trunk standing. The tree was in a wooded section of my yard and I wanted to at least leave something for the wildlife to make use of afterwards. When I mentioned that to his lead, I half expected him to roll his eyes a little bit. Instead, he said he and his crew care about wildlife too and it would not be a problem at all. I really liked hearing that. I hope this review generates some extra business for Paul. Nice guy, good crew, caring people. I came upon Paul and Infinity Tree Service a few years ago while looking for a load of arborist wood chips for my yard and garden. Paul asked me specifically what I was looking for and specifically what I did not want then he had one of his … More - 9/25/2022 
Jackson Shultz AvatarJackson Shultz
Paul and his team are absolutely amazing. They took down three enormous Douglas Firs in our front yard that were very close to the house, making it a difficult job. They were careful, fast, and did a great job of cleaning everything up. They even cleaned the pine needles off of our roof and gutters when were done. We would absolutely hire them again! Couldn't recommend more highly. - 8/03/2022 
Five Star AvatarFive Star
Paul and his team cut down 4 trees for me. One was a huge maple tree that was the most labor intensive. What most other companies said will take couple of days to complete, Paul had his whole crew out here and knocked it out all within an 8 hour shift. They even cut up the trunks so I could later split it into firewood. These guys are efficient, cleaned up nice after themselves, and very careful not to harm or break anything. I take safety very seriously, but these guys are just at another level. Oh and the price... unbeatable. - 7/31/2022 
Linda AvatarLinda
We were very very pleased with the work done on our yard. Paul and his crew trimmed/pruned all the shrubs and trees in our front and back yard. They did a perfect job. Our shrubs are getting old and they knew just how much to prune to keep them looking nice. When asked if they could even do a few other trimmings they didn’t hesitate to please us. They also left NO MESS behind, which we really appreciated. We will definitely be using them again. Thanks for a job well done! - 6/30/2022 

Powered by Sam@MapSearch.me